Neutrinocraft® Pyramid


size: 13cm edge length
Price:
Sale price€547,00

Description

Neutrinocraft® Pyramids serve for the energetic Order and Vitalization of the environment.

Due to the special nature of the metal-mineral-matrix©, a broadband fractal system is being created in the environment, which has a variety of beneficial effects:

 

Effect on electrosmog

The energy field of Neutrinocraft® Pyramid exerts a constructive influence on the athermic * parts of the electrosmog in the area.

Parallelisation is taking place and thus calming down the technically polarized electromagnetic (EMF) waves. The result being they run through the energy sector much more quiet and less influencial on biology.

Since a Neutrinocraft® Pyramid does not affect the thermal waves, you are still able to use the advantages of your cell phone and wireless network.

Through this Advanced structuring The electromagnetic radiation can pass through biological tissue much calmer and far more harmless. Electro-sensitive people in particular perceive more calm in the energy sector.

We have designed our products to improve the recovery Effect of nature To bring you home. The harmonization of electrosmog is only a small part of the complex effects of neutrinocraft®Pyramids.

The resulting fractal vertebrae of a neutrinocraft®Pyramids can also be observed in the sky in due weather conditions. Animals and insects also react positively to the energetic reorganization in the area of action.


* The athermic (scalar) proportion has the greatest influence biological tissue and cell communication. For this reason, the focus of advanced harmonization is on this part of the electromagnetic waves.

 

Effect on people & animals *

The effects of the ordered energy vortex reported by customers include the following effects:

  • Stabilizes your own energy light body (3-6m)
  • Improves cell communication
  • Stimulates the immune system
  • Sures self-healing powers
  • Can improve restful sleep (deeper & calmer)
  • Stabilizes mood swings

* Attention:

Neutrinocraft ® Products are not medical devices and do not replace treatment with medical professionals.

 

Information on field size

Near field (Harmonization of electrosmog)

Neutrinocraft®Pyramid with 13cm edge length ~ 3m radius around the device.

Neutrinocraft®Pyramid with 16cm edge length ~ 6m radius around the device.

Greater Area (Expansion of the subtle fractal vertebrae)

Neutrinocraft®Pyramid with 13cm edge length up to ~ 1.8 km

Neutrinocraft®Pyramid with 16cm edge length up to ~ 8.2 km

 

Note:

Due to the high range of the neutrinocraft®Pyramid can often be observed that there are positive changes in the weather in the center of the field . In addition, highly oscillating energy has an almost loss-free effect through matter and objects (walls, doors, roofs, etc.). Due to these two properties, positive weather changes are therefore often observed above the pyramids, despite the fact that they are placed in the interior.

-

Details on how it works

Our metal minerals matrix©, Is able to change the EM biopotential within the Whittaker waves of the quantum vacuum in the active range in such a way that it is constructively activated. Destructive wave structures are generally known for biological tissue as well as Cell Communication Negatively affect while constructive waves cell communication and Regeneration Promote and the body Vitalize.

Construction & Material

Neutrinocraft®Pyramids consist of 22 finely tuned metallic and crystalline components. These include rock crystal, tourmaline, copper, 24k real gold & silver, amethyst, disthen, noble schungite from Karelia, epoxy resin and specially coordinated monoatomical elements from the platinum group. Together they make up our unique metal mineral matrix©.

Fibonacci Guide Lines

Every neutrinocraft®Pyramid is provided with a Fibonacci engraving. The information of the golden ratio of 1,618 is induced directly into the neutrino field, whereby its order and harmony also acts in the field.

The Golden Ratio

The golden ratio of 1,618 was discovered by the Italian mathematician Leonardo Fibonacci and describes a special ratio of distances to one another. It is a recurring pattern in nature and is characterized by harmony and order. The dimensions of the golden ratio can be found both on the human body and in the flora and planetary bodies.

Through the Fibonacci engravings on our neutrinocraft®Pyramids, an entanglement to this system of order of nature is created.

-

Legally necessary notice

The products and details about or about specific products have not been evaluated by the drug agency and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. All of the information listed is for informational purposes only and does not replace the advice of your physician or other health care professional or information contained on or in a product label or packaging. You should not use the information on our websites to diagnose or treat health problems or as a substitute for medications or other treatments prescribed by your doctor or healthcare provider. You should always consult a doctor or health professional before starting a diet, exercise or dietary supplement program, before taking any medications or supplements, or if you have or suspect you may have a health problem. Every human being is different, and the way you respond to a particular product can be significantly different from how other people respond to such a product. You should always consult your doctor or health care professional for medical matters.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Neutrinocraft® Pyramide


Größe: 13cm Kantenlänge
Preis:
Sonderpreis€547,00

Beschreibung

Neutrinocraft® Pyramiden dienen zur Energetischen Ordnung und Vitalisierung des Umfeldes.

Durch die besondere Beschaffenheit der Metallmineralienmatrix©, wird ein Breitsprektrum Fraktalsystem im Umfeld erschaffen, welches eine Vielzahl wohltuender Effekte aufweist:

 

Wirkung auf Elektrosmog

Das Energiefeld der Neutrinocraft® Pyramide übt einen konstruktiven Einfluss des auf den athermischen* Anteil des Elektrosmogs in der Umgebung aus.

Es findet eine Parallelisierung und damit Beruhigung der technisch polarisierten Elektromagnetischen (EMF) Wellen statt, wodurch diese den Energiebereich wesentlich ruhiger und biologisch unwirksamer durchlaufen.

Da die Neutrinocraft® Pyramide keinen Einfluss auf die thermischen Wellen nimmt, können Sie weiterhin wie gewohnt die Vorteile ihres Handys und WLANs nutzen.

Durch diese Fortschrittliche Strukturierung kann die elektromagnetische Strahlung biologisches Gewebe wesentlich ruhiger und weitaus unschädlicher durchlaufen. Besonders elektrosensible Menschen nehmen mehr Ruhe im Energiebereich wahr.

Wir haben unsere Produkte darauf ausgelegt, den erholenden Effekt der Natur zu Dir nach Hause zu holen. Hierbei ist die Harmonisierung von Elektrosmog nur ein kleiner Teil der komplexen Wirkungen der Neutrinocraft® Pyramiden.

Die entstehenden Fraktalwirbel einer Neutrinocraft® Pyramide können bei gegebener Wetterlage auch am Himmel beobachtet werden. Tiere und Insekten reagieren ebenfalls positiv auf die energetische Neuordnung im Wirkbereich.


*Der athermische (skalare) Anteil nimmt den größten Einfluss biologisches Gewebe und Zellkommunikation. Aus diesem Grund liegt der Fokus einer fortschrittlichen Harmonisierung auf diesem Teil der elektromagnetischen Wellen.

 

Wirkung auf Menschen & Tiere*

Zu den von Kunden berichteten Effekten der geordneten Energiewirbel gehören folgende Effekte:

  • Stabilisiert den eigenen Energie-Lichtkörper (3-6m)
  • Verbessert die Zellkommunikation
  • Stimuliert das Immunsystem
  • Regt Selbstheilungskräfte an
  • Kann erholsamen Schlaf verbessern (tiefer & ruhiger)
  • Stabilisiert Stimmungsschwankungen

*Achtung:

Neutrinocraft® Produkte sind keine medizinischen Geräte und ersetzen keine Behandlung durch medizinisches Fachpersonal.

 

Angaben zur Feldgröße

Nahfeld (Harmonisierung von Elektrosmog)

Neutrinocraft® Pyramide mit 13cm Kantenlänge ~3m Radius um das Gerät.

Neutrinocraft® Pyramide mit 16cm Kantenlänge ~6m Radius um das Gerät.

Großraum (Ausdehnung der feinstofflichen Fraktalwirbel)

Neutrinocraft® Pyramide mit 13cm Kantenlänge bis zu ~1,8km

Neutrinocraft® Pyramide mit 16cm Kantenlänge bis zu ~8,2km

 

Anmerkung:

Durch die hohe Reichweite der Neutrinocraft® Pyramide kann oft beobachtet werden, dass es positive Veränderungen des Wetters im Zentrum des Feldes gibt. Zudem wirkt hoch schwingende Energie nahezu verlustfrei durch Materie und Gegenstände (Wände, Türen, Dächer usw.). Aufgrund dieser beiden Eigenschaften werden deshalb oft positive Wetterveränderungen oberhalb der Pyramiden beobachtet, trotz dessen, dass diese im Innenraum platziert ist.

-

Details zur Funktionsweise

Unsere Metallmineralienmatrix©, ist in der Lage das EM Biopotenzial innerhalb der Whittaker Wellen des Quantenvakuums im Wirkbereich so zu verändern, dass dieses konstruktiv aktiviert wird. Destruktive Wellenstrukturen sind allgemeinhin dafür bekannt biologisches Gewebe sowie Zellkommunikation negativ zu beeinflussen, während konstruktive Wellen Zellkommunikation und Regeneration fördern und den Körper Vitalisieren.

Aufbau & Material

Neutrinocraft® Pyramiden bestehen aus 22 fein aufeinander abgestimmten metallischen und kristallinen Komponenten. Hierzu zählen unter anderem Bergkristall, Turmalin, Kupfer, 24k Echtgold- & Silber, Amethyst, Disthen, Edelschungit aus Karelien, Epoxidharz sowie eigens aufeinander abgestimmte monoatomische Elemente der Platin Gruppe. Zusammen ergeben sie unsere einzigartige Metallmineralienmatrix©.

Fibonacci Führungslinien

Jede Neutrinocraft® Pyramide ist mit einer Fibonacci Gravur versehen. Hierbei wird die Information des Goldenen Schnitts von 1.618 direkt ins Neutrinofeld induziert, wodurch dessen Ordnung und Harmonie zusätzlich im Feld wirkt.

Der Goldene Schnitt

Der Goldene Schnitt von 1.618 wurde von dem italienischen Mathematiker Leonardo Fibonacci entdeckt und bezeichnet ein besonderes Verhältnis von Strecken zueinander. Es ist ein wiederkehrendes Muster in der Natur und zeichnet sich durch Harmonie und Ordnung aus. Die Maße des Goldenen Schnitts lassen sich sowohl am menschlichen Körper als auch in der Pflanzenwelt und planetarischen Körpern wiederfinden.

Durch die Fibonacci Gravuren auf unseren Neutrinocraft® Pyramiden, wird eine Verschränkung zu diesem Ordnungssystem der Natur erzeugt.

-

Rechtlich notwendiger Hinweis

Die Produkte und Angaben zu oder über bestimmte Produkte wurden von der Arzneimittelbehörde nicht bewertet und sind nicht zur Diagnose, Behandlung, Heilung oder Vorbeugung von Krankheiten bestimmt. Alle aufgeführten Informationen dienen nur zu Informationszwecken und ersetzen nicht den Rat Ihres Arztes oder eines anderen medizinischen Fachpersonals oder Informationen, die auf oder in einem Produktetikett oder einer Verpackung enthalten sind. Sie sollten die Informationen auf unseren Websites nicht zur Diagnose oder Behandlung von Gesundheitsproblemen oder als Ersatz für Medikamente oder andere Behandlungen verwenden, die von Ihrem Arzt oder Gesundheitsdienstleister verordnet wurden. Sie sollten immer einen Arzt oder eine medizinische Fachkraft konsultieren, bevor Sie mit einem Diät-, Trainings- oder Nahrungsergänzungsprogramm beginnen, bevor Sie Medikamente oder Nahrungsergänzungsmittel einnehmen oder wenn Sie ein gesundheitliches Problem haben oder vermuten, dass Sie daran leiden. Jeder Mensch ist anders, und die Art und Weise, wie Sie auf ein bestimmtes Produkt reagieren, kann sich erheblich von der Reaktion anderer Menschen auf ein solches Produkt unterscheiden. Sie sollten bei medizinischen Angelegenheiten stets Ihren Arzt oder medizinisches Fachpersonal konsultieren.


You may also like

Recently viewed